Winners at the World Travel Awards 2018
Contact Us

24x7 Emergency Contact Number
Dubai Office Emergency Number : +971 55 5038071,
Egypt Office Emergency Number : +20 127 0889991,
India Office Emergency Number : +91 95999 84854

Head Office:
Office No.: 2408, Oaks Liwa Heights Jumeirah Lake Towers
P.O. Box: 34544, Dubai, U.A.E
Dubai Office Landline Numbers : +971 44357520, 44357521 & 44328280
TBO Holidays Europe B.V.
Office No. : Taurusavenue 105, 2132LS Hoofddorp
The Netherlands.
TBO Holidays Brasil Agencia de Viagens E Reservas LTDA.
Office No. : Avenida Nove de Julho, 5966 – Sala 20 - Jd. Europa
Sao Paulo - Brasil - CEP:01406-200
TBO Holidays HongKong Limited
Office No. : Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen’s Road East
HongKong

Sales

India +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Alok Srivastava alok@tboholidays.com India +91 9818448447
Indian Sub Continent
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Riyaz Ikram riyaz@tboholidays.com Pakistan +97 1563946631
Riyaz Ikram riyaz@tboholidays.com Sri Lanka +97 1563946631
Indonesia
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Anita Napitupulu anita@tboholidays.com Indonesia +62 8170003507
China +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Catherine Guo catherine@tboholidays.com China +86 135 8579 8090
Philippines +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Grace Gabuay grace@tboholidays.com Philippines +63 9174027575
Malaysia +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Penilia Ahak penilia@tboholidays.com East Malaysia and Brunei +60 132047868
Susan Wong susan@tboholidays.com Malaysia +60 122481600
Middle East +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Iram Yusuf iram@tboholidays.com Bahrain +966506035975
Michael Narouz michael@tboholidays.com Egypt +201006066651
Medhat Khamis medhat@tboholidays.com Jordan +971501401369
Phiju Ann phiju@tboholidays.com Kuwait +965 96694354
Medhat Khamis medhat@tboholidays.com Lebanon +971501401369
Zuhaib Jamal jamal@tboholidays.com Oman +971559857578
Ajay Ganesh ajay@tboholidays.com Qatar +974 55649591
Iram Yusuf iram@tboholidays.com Riyadh, Dammam,Saudi Arabia +966 506035975
Khalid Balochi khalid.balochi@tboholidays.com Madinah, Tabuk, Yanbo, Aljouf, Alula, Rabigh and Duba +966 54 964 1203
Mohideen Kuvapra mohideen@tboholidays.com Jeddah, Makkah, Taif, Abha, Khamis Mushait, Nejran, Gizan, Wedjh and Sharurah +966 502723825
Mohammed Aamir mohammed.aamir@tboholidays.com Abu Dhabi,Al Ain,United Arab Emirates +971 558530934
Riyaz Ikram riyaz@tboholidays.com Sharjah,United Arab Emirates +971 563946631
Zuhaib Jamal jamal@tboholidays.com Dubai,United Arab Emirates +971 559857578
Medhat Khamis medhat@tboholidays.com Yemen +971501401369
Mohamed Adel
El Beh
adel@tboholidays.com Alexandria 00201155659623
Africa +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Yasir Khan yasir@tboholidays.com Tanzania/ Uganda/ Rwanda/ Burundi/ Ethiopia/ Djibouti +254786844582
Martin Muraguri martinm@tboholidays.com Kenya +254736937792
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Angola +27612662106
Karim Achek karim@tboholidays.com Tunisia +216 8978786565
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Botswana +276 12662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Lesotho +27612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Mauritius +27612662106
Assim Allam assim@tboholidays.com Morocco +212 661373954
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Mozambique +27612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Namibia +27612662106
Ojah Okoro ojah@tboholidays.com Nigeria +234 8037207806
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com South Africa +27 612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Swaziland +276 12662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Zambia +27612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Zimbabwe +27612662106
Latin America +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Pablo Sola pablo@tboholidays.com Argentina +54 911 3779 1045
Sueli Muruci sueli@tboholidays.com Brazil +55 11 94866 5866
Pablo Sola pablo@tboholidays.com Chile +54 911 3779 1045
Jhoan Pedreros Jhoan@tboholidays.com Colombia +57 3168324193
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Dominican Republic +1 786 5663637
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Ecuador +1 786 5663637
Edgard Castillo edgard@tboholidays.com Mexico +044 55 54640536
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Panama +1 786 5663637
Pablo Sola pablo@tboholidays.com Paraguay +54 911 3779 1045
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Peru +1 786 5663637
Pablo Sola pablo@tboholidays.com Uruguay +54 911 3779 1045
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com All other Latin America Markets +1 786 5663637
North America +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Matthew Lepisto Matthew@tboholidays.com USA + 1 732-535-2397
Caribbean +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Eastern Caribbean +1 786 5663637
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Western Caribbean +1 786 5663637
Australia and New Zealand +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Ian D’Nazareth ian@tboholidays.com Australia +61466998169
Ian D’Nazareth ian@tboholidays.com New Zealand +61466998169
Europe +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Patrik Birkhofer patrik@tboholidays.com Europe +316-81863174
Ali Bilgrami uk@tboholidays.com London, United Kingdom +7453409075
Geraldine Peterson geraldinep@tboholidays.com UK, Ireland, Scandinavia +447843679720
Vladimir Vratnica Vladimir@tboholidays.com South East Europe +38268865831
Alyona Gorlach Alyonag@tboholidays.com Eastern Europe +380508337050

Support

Functional Queries +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Amadeus CSC helpdesk@amadeus.co.za 0800 11 23 29 South Africa Market
Technical Queries +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Skype: support.tbomena1 support@tboholidays.com India +91 1244998999 Ext: 1274, +91 85888 04467
Operations +
Email Id Phone No.
ops@tboholidays.com +971 55 5038071(Dubai), +20 127 0889991(Egypt), +91 95999 84854(India)
Accounting +
Phone No.
+971 44357520 Timings: 9AM to 6PM(Dubai Time)
+91 124 399 5521 Timings: 8AM to 10PM(India Time)
Group Booking +
Email Id Phone No.
groups@tboholidays.com +971 44357520 Timings : 9AM to 10PM(Dubai Time)
+91 95999 84854 Timings : 24X7 (India Time)
Holiday Packages +
Email Id
packages@tboholidays.com
Air/Cruise Booking Queries +
Email Id Phone No.
anudeep@tboair.com +919818688405

Partner With Us

For a free demo or any further query,
please feel free to contact partners@tboholidays.com
For any escalations please drop a mail at escalations@tboholidays.com
For Middle East And North Africa Market V.K.Balaji (General Manager) balaji@tboholidays.com

For a free demo or any further query, please feel free to contact partners@tboholidays.com