Contact Us

24x7 Emergency Contact Number
Dubai Office Emergency Number : +971 55 5038071,
Egypt Office Emergency Number : +20 127 0889991,
India Office Emergency Number : +91 95999 84854

Head Office:
Office No. : 2408, Liwa Heights Jumeirah Lake Towers
P.O. Box : 34544, Dubai, U.A.E
Dubai Office Landline Numbers : +971 44357520, 44357521 & 44328280
TBO Holidays Europe B.V.
Office No. : Taurusavenue 105, 2132LS Hoofddorp
The Netherlands.
TBO Holidays Brasil Agencia de Viagens E Reservas LTDA.
Office No. : Rua Andre Fermandes, 205-A – Itaim Bibi
Sao Paulo, Brazil.
TBO Holidays HongKong Limited
Office No. : Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen’s Road East
HongKong

Sales

India +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Alok Srivastava alok@tboholidays.com India +91 9818448447
Indian Sub Continent
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Riyaz Ikram riyaz@tboholidays.com Pakistan +97 1563946631
Riyaz Ikram riyaz@tboholidays.com Sri Lanka +97 1563946631
Indonesia
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Yohanes Budi Wibowo yohanes@tboholidays.com Indonesia +62 82136819898
Iwan Widyawan iwan@tboholidays.com Indonesia +62 81381014195
South East Asia +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Grace Gabuay grace@tboholidays.com Philippines +63 9174027575
Catherine Guo catherine@tboholidays.com China +86 135 8579 8090
Malaysia +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
DZULRAIMI ABD LATIF zul@tboholidays.com Malaysia +60 197232569
Panilia Ahak penilia@tboholidays.com East Malaysia and Brunei +60 132047868
Susan Wong susan@tboholidays.com Malaysia +60 122481600
Middle East +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Iram Yusuf iram@tboholidays.com Bahrain +966506035975
Andrew Lawrence andrew@tboholidays.com Egypt +20 1277722056
Riyaz Ikram riyaz@tboholidays.com Iran +971563946631
Andrew Lawrence andrew@tboholidays.com Jordan +201277722056
Phiju Ann phiju@tboholidays.com Kuwait +965 96694354
Andrew Lawrence andrew@tboholidays.com Lebanon +201277722056
Zuhaib Jamal jamal@tboholidays.com Oman +971559857578
Ajay Ganesh ajay@tboholidays.com Qatar +974 55649591
Iram Yusuf iram@tboholidays.com Dammam,Saudi Arabia +966 506035975
Mohd Adel adel@tboholidays.com Makkah, Yanbo, Taif, Saudi Arabia +966 551235719
Mohideen Kuvapra mohideen@tboholidays.com Jeddah, Saudi Arabia +966 502723825
Zahid Khan khan@tboholidays.com Riyadh,Saudi Arabia +966 536189900
Andrew Lawrence andrew@tboholidays.com Sudan +201277722056
Raj Banani raj@tboholidays.com Abu Dhabi,Al Ain,United Arab Emirates +971 558530934
Riyaz Ikram riyaz@tboholidays.com Sharjah,United Arab Emirates +971 563946631
Zuhaib Jamal jamal@tboholidays.com Dubai,United Arab Emirates +971 559857578
Andrew Lawrence andrew@tboholidays.com Yemen +201277722056
Africa +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Angola +27612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Botswana +276 12662106
Rachel Andeso rachel@tboholidays.com Burundi +254721155815
Rachel Andeso rachel@tboholidays.com Kenya +254 721155815
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Lesotho +27612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Mauritius +27612662106
Assim Allam assim@tboholidays.com Morocco +212 661373954
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Mozambique +27612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Namibia +27612662106
Ojah Okoro ojah@tboholidays.com Nigeria +234 8037207806
Rachel Andeso rachel@tboholidays.com Rwanda +254721155815
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com South Africa +27 612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Swaziland +276 12662106
Rachel Andeso rachel@tboholidays.com Tanzania +254721155815
Rachel Andeso rachel@tboholidays.com Uganda +254721155815
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Zambia +27612662106
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Zimbabwe +27612662106
Latin America +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Pablo Sola pablo@tboholidays.com Argentina +54 911 3779 1045
Sueli Muruci sueli@tboholidays.com Brazil +55 11 94866 5866
Pablo Sola pablo@tboholidays.com Chile +54 911 3779 1045
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Colombia +1 786 5663637
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Dominican Republic +1 786 5663637
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Ecuador +1 786 5663637
Edgard Castillo edgard@tboholidays.com Mexico +044 55 54640536
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Panama +1 786 5663637
Pablo Sola pablo@tboholidays.com Paraguay +54 911 3779 1045
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Peru +1 786 5663637
Pablo Sola pablo@tboholidays.com Uruguay +54 911 3779 1045
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com All other Latin America Markets +1 786 5663637
North America +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com United States +1 786 5663637
Gigi Estragadinho gigi@tboholidays.com Canada +1 416 358-9169
Caribbean +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Eastern Caribbean +1 786 5663637
Ana Vainstein ana@tboholidays.com Western Caribbean +1 786 5663637
Australia and New Zealand +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
D'Nazareth ian@tboholidays.com Australia +61466998169
D'Nazareth ian@tboholidays.com New Zealand +61466998169
Russia +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Nadira Adam nadira@tboholidays.com Angola +27612662106
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Armenia +7 (926) 286-26-99
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Azerbaijan +7 (926) 286-26-99
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Belarus (Belorussia) +7 (926) 286-26-99
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Georgia +7 (926) 286-26-99
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Kazakhstan +7 (926) 286-26-99
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Kyrgyzstan +7 (926) 286-26-99
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Russian Federation +7 (926) 286-26-99
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Tajikistan +7 (926) 286-26-99
Ivan Yurchenko ivan@tboholidays.com Uzbekistan +7 (926) 286-26-99
United Kingdom +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Bilgrami uk@tboholidays.com London,United Kingdom +7453409075

Support

Functional Queries +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Amadeus CSC helpdesk@amadeus.co.za 0800 11 23 29 South Africa Market
Technical Queries +
Name Email Id Area Phone No.
Skipe name: support.tbomena1 support@tboholidays.com India +91 1244998999 Ext: 1274
support.tbomena1 support@tboholidays.com Dubai +971 44357520
Operations +
Email Id Phone No.
ops@tboholidays.com +971 44357520 Timings : 9AM to 10PM(Dubai Time)
Accounting +
Phone No.
+971 44357520 Timings: 9AM to 6PM(Dubai Time)
Group Booking +
Email Id Phone No.
groups@tboholidays.com +971 44357520 Timings : 9AM to 10PM(Dubai Time)

Partner With Us

For a free demo or any further query,
please feel free to contact partners@tboholidays.com
For any escalations please drop a mail at escalations@tboholidays.com
For Middle East And North Africa Market V.K.Balaji (General Manager) balaji@tboholidays.com

For a free demo or any further query, please feel free to contact partners@tboholidays.com